Brimson will spouse five-game rookie Toby Sexton in an alternative-browse halves combination

Brimson will spouse five-game rookie Toby Sexton in an alternative-browse halves combination

Toby Sexton 8

Full team: Mitchell Barnett (2023), Bradman Ideal (2024), Jayden Brailey (2025), Jake Clifford (2023), Adam Clune (2023), Phoenix Crossland (2022), Lachlan Fitzgibbon (2022, PO 2023), Tyson Frizell (2022, PO 2023), Dane Gagai (2024), Bailey Hodgson (2023), Hymel Search (2023), Jack Johns (2023), Brodie Jones (2023), Jacob Kiraz (2022), David Klemmer (2023), Kurt Mann (2023), Jirah Momoisea (2022), Brayden Musgrove (2022), Kalyn Ponga (2022, PO 2023, PO 2024), Chris Randall (2023), Daniel Saifiti (2026), Jacob Saifiti (2024), Simi Sasagi (2022), Pasami Saulo (2022), Sauaso Sue (2022), Enari Tuala (2023), Dom More youthful (2023)

step 1. Jayden Campbell 2. Phillip Sami step 3. Brian Kelly cuatro. Patrick Herbert 5. Corey Thompson six. AJ Brimson eight. Isaac Liu 9. Erin Clark 10. Moeaki Fotuaika eleven. Kevin Praleaui fourteen. Will Smith 15. Jarrod Wallace sixteen. Sam Lisone 17. Beau Fermor

Analysis:AJ Brimson provides affirmed their switch to four-8th to allow space for young weapon Jayden Campbell so you’re able to range upwards at the fullback. Because of the the account Phillip Sami, who recently closed a new deal, might have been impressive at degree that will be a good chance cementing his just right the newest side. New recruit Isaac Liu may see veteran prop Jarrod Wallace be bumped on workbench, while you are fellow the new finalizing Will Smith will residential property the fresh new workbench power part is always to advisor Justin Holbrook carry you to definitely. David Fifita complete the season off the workbench to play reduced minutes. Yet not we are tipping Holbrook to revert so you can starting the fresh $step 1.1 million movie star.

Complete team: Tanah Boyd (2024), AJ Brimson (2026), Jayden Campbell (2024), Erin Clark (2023), Herman Ese’ese (2022), Tino Fa’asuamaleaui (2026), Beau Fermor (2024), David Fifita (2023), Sosefo Fifita (2023), Moeaki Fotuaika (2024), Patrick Herbet (2023), Jaimin Joliffe (2024), Brian Kelly (2023), Alofi’ana Khan-Pereira (2023), Sam Lisone (2023, CO 2024), Isaac Liu (2024), Esan ), Kevin Advertising), Have a tendency to Smith (2022, MO 2023), Corey Thompson (2022, CO 2023), Paul Turner (2023), Jo)

Briton Nikora a dozen

step 1. Commonly Kennedy dos. Ronaldo Mulitalo 3. Connor Tracey cuatro. Jesse Ramien 5. Matt Ikuvalu six. Matt Moylan eight. Nicho Hynes 8. Toby Rudolf 9. Blayke Brailey ten. Dale Finucane eleven. Wade Graham thirteen. Cameron McInnes 14. Braydon Trindall 15. Braden Hamlin-Uele 16. Aiden Tolman 17. Siosifa Talakai

Analysis: It’s a separate point in time towards Sharks less than novice NRL advisor Craig Fitzgibbon. He will have the handy additions from Nicho Hynes, Cameron McInnes and you may Dale Finucane regardless if to create 1st season on Shire a success. Fitzgibbon has confirmed you to definitely Hynes is signed due to the fact a 1 / 2 even after an effective breakout season during the fullback last year toward Storm. McInnes together with will not be to tackle his typical position of hooker, having Blayke Brailey consuming that. Instead the former Dragons skipper may start within secure, meaning Finucane will likely begin during the prop. Fitzgibbon recently hinted within good Ronaldo Mulitalo-Connor Tracey integration on a benefit, when you are we’re tipping the latest recruit Matt Ikuvalu to conquer Sione Katoa to possess somewhere with the wing given he could be in past times caused Fitzgibbon within Roosters. Skipper Wade Graham is fresh and you can to their fittest immediately following shed an amount off last seasons due to constant concussions. The other halves location are shared and the audience is anticipating Matt Moylan will be provided basic take to on it which have Braydon Trindall stopping this new table.

Full team: Jayden Berrell (2022), Blayke Brailey (2026), Andrew Fifita (2022), Dale Finucane (2025), Wade Graham (2022), Braden Hamlin-Uele (2022), Mawene Hiroti (2022), Royce Appear (2022), Nicho Hynes (2024), Matt Ikuvalu (2023), Sione Katoa (2023), William Kennedy (2023), Cameron McInnes (2025), Locky Miller (2023), Luke Metcalf (2022), Matt Moylan (2022), Ronaldo Mulitalo (2023), Briton Nikora (2022), Franklin Pele (2022), Jesse Ramien (2023), Toby Rudolf (2024), Siosifa Talakai (2023), Jensen Taumoepeau (2022, CO 2023), Aiden Tolman (2022), Connor Tracey (2024), Braydon Trindall (2023), Jack Williams (2022), Teig Wilton (2023)

Trả lời

Email của bạn sẽ không được hiển thị công khai.

Chat Zalo
Chat Zalo